County Upper School

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins: Monday 6 September 2021 – Years 9 & 12 only
Tuesday 7 September 2021 – All students
Half Term: Week commencing 25 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Week commencing 21 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins:Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term:Week commencing 30 May 2022
Term Ends:Wednesday 20 July 2022
Bank Holiday:Monday 2 May 2022

PD Days

  • Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 2 & Friday 3 September 2021
  • Thursday 25 and Friday 26 November
  • Friday 1 July 2022

Students are not in school on PD Days